My thoughts on Oracle Certification(interview to ICM)

Recently I have answered several question on Oracle Certification topic during the interview for IT Certification Master.

There are some my thoughts about current Oracle Certification strategy, info on OCM exam and some useful suggestions for newbies.

Read full interview.

PS: everyone going into Oracle Certification world MUST read “Oracle Exam Strategies” from Transcender Team
PS2: people going to take OCM exam may be interested to read my “I have passed OCM 10g Exam. How to prepare ?

3 thoughts on “My thoughts on Oracle Certification(interview to ICM)

  1. Отличное интервью. Здорово, что у Вас такие большие планы на будущее. Кстати, Вы не поделились в своем блоге о сертификации Rac11.2 . Насколько я понял он пройдена недавно.
    Мои поздравления.
    🙂

Leave a comment